Welcome, visitor! [ Register | LoginRSS Feed

Staff & Board

NAA STAFF

Elena Bachrach, Executive Director, ebachrach@newburyportart.org

Annemarie Smith, Assistant Director, asmith@newburyportart.org

Kathy Porter, Accounting Associate, kporter@newburyportart.org

Jay McCarthy, Senior Gallery Associate, jmccarthy@newburyportart.org

Susan Spellman, Gallery Associate, sspellman@newburyportart.org

Emma Steeves, Gallery Associate, esteeves@newburyportart.org

Pat Greeley, Gallery Associate, pgreeley@newburyportart.org

 

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

  • Warren Moskowitz, President
  • Bonita LeFlore, Vice President
  • Terry Rooney, Secretary
  • Catherine Cashman, Treasurer
  • Robert Currier, Director
  • Sara Demrow Dent, Director
  • Karla Emmerling, Director
  • Pat Forbes, Director
  • Evan Jespersen, Director
  • Ryan Kelley, Director
  • Trish Kyle, Director
  • Nicole Nadeau, Director
  • Jenna Signore, Director & OpArt Instructor
  • Paul Swindlehurst, Director

 

NAA Board of Directors Page

NAA Staff Page